MISTRAS GROUP > INVESTOR RELATIONS > Corporate Governance > Committee Composition

Stock Information
$19.79   - 0.10
Feb 23, 2018     4:02 PM ET
Delayed 20min. by eSignal
Shareholder Tools Investor Relations
Briefcase Shareholder Briefcase
Email Alerts Email Alerts
Download Center Download Library
snapshot Snapshot
RSS RSS News Feeds
Search Investor Relations

Committee Composition

Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit Compensation Corporate Governance
Sotirios J. Vahaviolos Chairman of the Board      
Dennis M. Bertolotti      
James J. Forese Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee  
Richard H. Glanton   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Corporate Governance Committee
Manuel N. Stamatakis Member of Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee Committee Chair for Corporate Governance Committee
Michael J. Lange      
Nicholas DeBenedictis Member of Audit Committee    
Curtis Weldon     Member of Corporate Governance Committee

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Mistras Group, Inc. makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.

(609) 716-4000
Sign me up for MISTRAS'
OneSource Newsletter
and updates
Engineering services are not being offered and will not be rendered where prohibited by law or where the company is not licensed to provide engineering services if a license is required.
Copyright © 1995-2017 MISTRAS Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Use  |  Search  |  Problems or Comments? Send Feedback Feedback